The Board

Members of the Board are the individuals who work behind the scenes (and often in front) to make the Steel Army and Steel Army events an incredible time for everyone. Members of the Board also work directly with the Riverhounds front office on any issues or concerns that may arise. We’re a friendly bunch — so don’t be shy. Feel free to talk to us at Steel Army Events or on Twitter / Facebook.

For more information on specific board roles, as well as the election process, please see the Steel Army bylaws.

Members of the Board

Maria Petrillo – President

Josh Brokaw Vice-President

Aaron Paquette Treasurer

Mike ShoemakerSecretary

Kyle McHenry – Director-at-Large

Dan Yost – Director-at-Large

Jordan Allen Director-at-Large

Zach Director-at-Large

Dyson– Member Representative

Jesse Acton Member Representative